So, my girls have been deprived.  Potty Patty wasn’t invented when they were little.  I mean no offense to the many Potty Patty customers out there, wherever you are, but honestly I laughed really hard when I stumbled on to this.  Evidently potty training just became a breeze – even claims that it can be done in one day – WOW!  Where was Potty Patty when I needed her?  Well, I’m proud to say ALL of my girls have been potty trained for years now – ha, ha, ha.  And we somehow were able to manage without Potty Patty.    :-)

I wonder if there’s a Potty Paul for little boys?  Hmmmm….

00021-a-d

If you choose the Potty Training in One Daytechnique for potty training, we have a great selection of products to that will help. The products include:

About cakboliv

Born in Cochabamba, Bolivia to wonderful missionary parents, Howard and Maxine Morarie. Grew up in Bolivia, both in a remote jungle village

2 responses »

  1. tulips4me says:

    When Son #1 was almost 3 and still not completely potty trained, I called my Mom. I think I even had tears during that call. My Mom had these reassuring words, “I don’t know any college students still in diapers. We all figure it out, just give him time.” Those words helped a lot, especially as the next two boys came along! I wonder if she has any idea how much she helped me?

  2. Mary says:

    ummm… I am not sure I could spend an entire day with my son just having him focus on the potty – lately he is into rocks, balls, dirty and being naked – I guess the naked part is a good start to the potty training that I am sure is soon to come…. Thanks for the laugh!

Leave a Reply

