My day started with a phone call from Elise (who currently works at Starbucks)

“Mom, I just thought you would like to know, Egg Nog Lattes are back and so are the Holiday cups!”

Hooray for the little things in life.  I got myself ready in record time and buzzed on up to her store to get an EggNog Latte in a red holiday cup on my way to work this morning.  Yum! 

pic-0043[1] (2)

And, my brother sent me an email with the picture below…so, here’s a holiday idea for you:

Christmas11

Happy day and it’s only 51 days and counting until Christmas! 

 

About cakboliv

Born in Cochabamba, Bolivia to wonderful missionary parents, Howard and Maxine Morarie. Grew up in Bolivia, both in a remote jungle village

2 responses »

  1. Jenny says:

    Oh, I just LOVE the Starbucks holiday drinks and cups! Whoo hoo, I got a gingerbread latte on my way to work this morning. It has made my day so far! :) I love this time of year.

  2. Meanwhile for these hot hot days we are having, Chick-Fil-A is offering a Peppermint/Chocolate-Chip Shake that is lovely.

Leave a Reply

