italyengland-377.jpgprombakers-008.jpgprombakers-041.jpgitalyengland-187.jpgitalyengland-378.jpgitalyengland-345.jpg


BETHANY DIANNE KELLY

My beautiful, entertaining, talented, humourous amazing, never boring, young woman/daughter!  She brightens up the room when she walks in to it, captivating everyone with her smile.  I can’t believe she is a senior.  It seems like yesterday she was clinging to my leg in pre-kindergarten, saying, “Mommy, pleeaasseee don’t leave me!”  Now she’s almost ready to fly!  I am very proud of the young woman she has become.  I could sit and listen to her sing and play the piano for hours.  I love watching movies with her, listening to her crazy stories from school and her friends, scrambling in the mornings to help her get out the door on time….    I have so many fun memories of Bethany.  It would take a lifetime to post them all.  But, this is just a chance to share my mom’s heart with you – I am totally reminiscing today.  It’s bittersweet – I miss my little girl, but am also really enjoying the beautiful young woman that she is today! 


Bethany, here’s to a great senior year jammed packed with memory making moments.  I love you very much and love celebrating life with you!   (Love, Mom)

 

About cakboliv

Born in Cochabamba, Bolivia to wonderful missionary parents, Howard and Maxine Morarie. Grew up in Bolivia, both in a remote jungle village

Leave a Reply

