My husband needs help deciding how to handle my iPodless state….

Please flood him with votes for this …. or I might be looking like this…

the next time you see me, which is just not cool anymore. (Sorry Brandon Freyta, I know you don’t have an iPod and can’t relate, which makes me think maybe you still think this is cool…if I offend you with this post, I’m so sorry, no, really, I am….)

It is now DAY 4.  The sounds of silence are just too overwhelming for me now….I NEED YOUR HELP, flood Rob with the “RIGHT COURSE OF ACTION TO TAKE” now!!!!!!

To all my friends, family, and others who just happen to wander to this post, thanks in advance for your generous support of the newly created “GET CAK A NEW IPOD CAMPAIGN”

About cakboliv

Born in Cochabamba, Bolivia to wonderful missionary parents, Howard and Maxine Morarie. Grew up in Bolivia, both in a remote jungle village

3 responses »

  1. optionalg says:

    i would ask for this http://www.engadget.com/2006/09/14/zune-phone-en-route/

    much mo better…

    i love the iPods.. but there are other players that are better.. and chear and better

  2. Donna says:

    I told him he was lame, I just don’t know what else to do….don’t you have a birthday coming up???? :^)

  3. […] Remember that I needed to ask support from you (the 2 readers who read my blog consistently) to petition for a new iPod?  Well, here’s a new opportunity.  Please start putting on serious guilt and pressure to […]

Leave a Reply

