It’s      !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I work for Dare 2 Share and this weekend is the big GameDay conference in Denver.  Many last minute details …and so, therefore, little time to blog.  If you live in the Denver area, be prepared for students to come to your door on Saturday!  They will be trying to beat their goal, raising 26 tons of canned food for the Denver Rescue Mission! 

Long time of planning…lots of blood, sweat, and tears as we prepare…now it’s here!  Hooray!

If you think about it, we’re expecting nearly 10,000 students and youth leaders.  Pray for safety, for a great weekend where people are encouraged, challenged, and leave different than they came. 

Check out what others are saying about D2S. 

About cakboliv

Born in Cochabamba, Bolivia to wonderful missionary parents, Howard and Maxine Morarie. Grew up in Bolivia, both in a remote jungle village

2 responses »

  1. Jamie says:

    Carol Anne, It was nice to meet you this weekend! Thank you and your husband for all your support, especially prayers as we are getting a new senior pastor. Game Day was AWESOME! I have to say, I loved Whitewater on Sunday! My mother lives in Longmont and I have been trying to find a church to attend while I am at home visitng, I know where I am going now! Thank you so MUCH!

    Jamie Stanley
    (Big Daddy’s Cohert as the youth call me)

Leave a Reply

