Don’t have too much to say today, so thought I’d post this video that made me chuckle.  🙂 

Golf Playing Parrot

Who says parrots aren’t smart! 🙂 I liked this video, having grown up owning in Bolivia and owning several parrots myself – my brother had me take care of two of his parrots, Rochester and Hungeford, while he was waiting to get them in to the US many long years ago.  We taught one of our parrots to say, “Polly wanna puke?” That was fun, especially since you could hear the parrot saying this during Sunday morning services when my dad was preaching. 🙂  Try shutting a parrot up when it’s fixated on screaming a phrase over and over again! 

About cakboliv

Born in Cochabamba, Bolivia to wonderful missionary parents, Howard and Maxine Morarie. Grew up in Bolivia, both in a remote jungle village

Leave a Reply

