Toaster_teapot

I like this idea….but, it goes against the whole never mix water with electrical appliances thing…. but maybe it’s not electrical?  I couldn’t figure it out.  I wonder what else needs to be invented – something that combines 2 great features or needs to save time…a washing machine shower?  You could shower and wash your clothes all in one experience.  Of course there’d have to be a mondo powerful blower like the car washes have to dry your clothes and you…hmmm.  What 2 things would you like to see built into a new fangled thing? 

About cakboliv

Born in Cochabamba, Bolivia to wonderful missionary parents, Howard and Maxine Morarie. Grew up in Bolivia, both in a remote jungle village

3 responses »

  1. Dave says:

    I think Kramer said it best: Lady: You installed a garbage disposal in your shower? Kramer: Yes, I prepared this salad while I bathed.
    Or how about Brian Regan: I saw on the back of the Pop Tart package: microwave on high for 3 seconds. I think if you have to zap fry your Pop Tart and can’t wait for the toaster, maybe you need to free up your schedule!
    What about mixing the Peanut Butter and Jelly in with croutons so that the sandwich is already made! (also Brian Regan)

  2. Jason says:

    What about a TV, Toilet combination so I can truly enjoy College and Pro football with no interruptions. Throw in a fridge and I don’t think I’d move for the entire weekend.

    I call it…The ToiletVisionFridgerator…TVF for short.
    🙂

  3. tulips4me says:

    Wouldn’t the crumbs from the bottom of the toaster end up in your tea when you poured it in your cup?

Leave a Reply

