I just have to say how awesome it is that you can read the same passage in God’s Word like 232 times, and He gives you 232 applications for 232 different times in your life!  God’s Word is alive and I couldn’t get through my days without it!

Note:  Be HUNGRY for God’s Word!  Get a translation that helps you understand and make it a part of your daily required diet!!!!!!

About cakboliv

Born in Cochabamba, Bolivia to wonderful missionary parents, Howard and Maxine Morarie. Grew up in Bolivia, both in a remote jungle village

2 responses »

  1. Jeanie says:

    You gotta have something LIVING inside while you’re hanging on the cross to self!

    “Lord, I live by Your Word.
    Lord, I live by every word from Your mouth.
    And I’m like a tree by a stream
    I’m bearing fruit, my leaf is green
    All that i do is prospering, O Lord
    I live by Your Word”

    Good song!

  2. Donna says:

    It’s between you and Jeanie, that I have a model for what I want to be when I grow up in the Christian faith.

Leave a Reply

