Yep, it took me 70 minutes instead of my usual 7 minutes to get to work today…oh the joys of people getting used to driving in the snow.  The pic above isn’t of my traffic jam, but it gives you the idea of what it looked like.  I anticipated a slower drive to work, but 70 minutes….what in the world! 

And now I’m about to leave to go home – I hope it’s not as crazy as it was this morning!  I guess it’s a great opportunity to take a deep breath and practice being patient.

People!  It’s just a little bit of snow!

About cakboliv

Born in Cochabamba, Bolivia to wonderful missionary parents, Howard and Maxine Morarie. Grew up in Bolivia, both in a remote jungle village

5 responses »

  1. Missy says:

    25 minutes to get from Horizon High School to Glacier Peak! Ack!

  2. stephanie says:

    it is only a bit of snow…my problem is the people driving in the snow…grrr.

    and is that pic from europe? (c:

  3. Jason says:

    7 minutes commute with no snow…sorry, no sympathy 🙂

  4. Donna says:

    1 hour 40 for me. But I still love the snow.

  5. Donna says:

    And what IS with the European picture?

Leave a Reply

