I am daily trying to avoid hyperventilating when I realize all that must be done in a very short time. I am also trying to purposely breath in and enjoy each moment as we near this wonderful milestone – our oldest daughter Robbin IS GETTING MARRIED!!!

The checklists we made (and keep making) seem to grow by the minute. I think I saw one of them growing arms and legs and hair the other day…

I remind myself of the other times in my life (my own wedding, the birth of our daughters, etc.) where there were countdowns and remind myself that we all survived them, just as we will this one. But my main goal is not to “survive” but to “thrive” and savor the moments.

So far so good.

Now….just in case you might want to jump into the throes of wedding-ness with Robbin and I…

Needed: Frames for Robbin’s wedding décor.


Have any 5×7 or 8×10 tabletop frames you want to get rid of? The chunkier and the more ornate the better.

They will be painted.


And…

We also need mason jars. J

(If you are just dying to get rid of the frames and mason jars you have just sitting around, I’ll be more than happy to take them off your hands.)

About cakboliv

Born in Cochabamba, Bolivia to wonderful missionary parents, Howard and Maxine Morarie. Grew up in Bolivia, both in a remote jungle village

One response »

  1. J says:

    I have some…:)

Leave a Reply

