I miss Rob’s blog posts.  I meander over to his blog and then…sigh.  I LOVED reading his posts.  I MISS reading his posts. I HOPE he blogs again.  Help me join the bandwagon ( my own little bandwagon)…plop over to his blog and comment the heck out of his posts to make him resurrect his posting-ness!  I don’t know how else to say that.  I tell him to post all the time, you’d think I have clout, but apparently I don’t…but maybe, just maybe, you do and you will be the final umph he needs to bust out his blog posting-ness again! Here are some of my favorite Rob Blog Posts:

See, good stuff. 🙂 

Rob, I am your wife and I know you care about what I think, but you have not responded to my request for ongoing posts…maybe having a few others join my campaign you’ll feel prompted to start posting again. In the meantime I will just keep re-reading, and re-reading, and re-reading…

About cakboliv

Born in Cochabamba, Bolivia to wonderful missionary parents, Howard and Maxine Morarie. Grew up in Bolivia, both in a remote jungle village

2 responses »

  1. mandy bohall says:

    used to read his blog all of the time. It’s now boring and outdated and all kinds of ness. i’m on the blog again bandwagon.

  2. Denise Schowe says:

    I too used to read his blog all the time, its on my “favorites” list along with yours and Jeanie Rhoades. Come on Rob, we want to hear from you! You all inspire me, ok well Rob, you haven’t lately, but I’m waiting….patiently.

Leave a Reply

